Availability and Prices 2018

Week Commencing

The Lodge
(Sleeps 6)
Middlebeck
(Sleeps 2)
Overbeck
(Sleeps 2)
PriceAvailability

Price

Availability

Price

Availability

Friday 05 January Booked
Booked Booked
Friday 12 January Booked Booked Booked
Friday 19 January Booked Booked Booked
Friday 26 January Booked Booked Booked
Friday 02 February £720 Available £430 Available Booked
Friday 09 February Booked Booked £475 Available
Friday 16 February £850 Available £450 Available Booked
Friday 23 February £750 Available £450 Available £450 Available
Friday 02 March Booked £460 Available Booked
Friday 09 March Booked £460 Available Booked
Friday 16 March £750 Available £460 Available £460 Available
Friday 23 March Booked £460 Available Booked
Friday 30 March
Booked Booked Booked
Friday 06 April Booked £610 Available £610 Available
Friday 13 April £950 Available Booked Booked
Friday 20 April £950 Available Booked £550 Available
Friday 27 April
£950 Available Booked £550 Available
Friday 04 May £980 Available Booked Booked
Friday 11 May Booked Booked Booked
Friday 18 May £1,050 Available Booked Booked
Friday 25 May
Booked £710 Available Booked
Friday 01 June £1,050 Available Booked Booked
Friday 08 June £1,050 Available Booked Booked
Friday 15 June £1,050 Available Booked Booked
Friday 22 June Booked Booked Booked
Friday 29 June £1,050 Available Booked Booked
Friday 06 July £1,250 Available Booked Booked
Friday 13 July £1,495 Available £705 Available £705 Available
Friday 20 July £1,495 Available Booked £705 Available
Friday 27 July
£1,495 Available Booked Booked
Friday 03 August Booked £705 Available Booked
Friday 10 August Booked £705 Available £705 Available
Friday 17 August £1,495 Available £705 Available Booked
Friday 24 August
Booked Booked Booked
Friday 31 August
£990 Available Booked Booked
Friday 07 September Booked Booked Booked
Friday 14 September £990 Available Booked Booked
Friday 21 September £990 Available Booked Booked
Friday 28 September
£990 Available £540 Available Booked
Friday 05 October £990 Available £540 Available £540 Available
Friday 12 October £990 Available Booked Booked
Friday 19 October £1,580 Available £700 Available £700 Available
Friday 26 October
Booked £450 Available Booked
Friday 02 November £730 Available £450 Available £450 Available
Friday 09 November £695 Available £450 Available £450 Available
Friday 16 November Booked £430 Available Booked
Friday 23 November Booked £430 Available £430 Available
Friday 30 November
£695 Available £430 Available £430 Available
Friday 07 December £695 Available £430 Available £430 Available
Friday 14 December £695 Available £430 Available £430 Available
Saturday 22 December £1,250 Available £590 Available £590 Available
Saturday 29 December £2,080 Available Booked £760 Available