Availability and Prices 2017

Week Commencing

The Lodge
(Sleeps 6)
Middlebeck
(Sleeps 2)
Overbeck
(Sleeps 2)
PriceAvailability

Price

Availability

Price

Availability

Friday 06 January Booked
Booked Booked
Friday 13 January Booked Booked Booked
Friday 20 January Booked Booked Booked
Friday 27 January Booked Booked Booked
Friday 03 February Booked Booked Booked
Friday 10 February Booked Booked Booked
Friday 17 February Booked Booked Booked
Friday 24 February Booked
Booked Booked
Friday 03 March Booked
Booked Booked
Friday 10 March Booked Booked Booked
Friday 17 March Booked
Booked Booked
Friday 24 March Booked Booked Booked
Friday 31 March
Booked
Booked Booked
Friday 07 April Booked Booked Booked
Friday 14 April Booked
Booked Booked
Friday 21 April Booked Booked Booked
Friday 28 April
Booked
Booked Booked
Friday 05 May Booked
Booked Booked
Friday 12 May Booked Booked Booked
Friday 19 May Booked Booked Booked
Friday 26 May
Booked Booked Booked
Friday 02 June Booked Booked Booked
Friday 09 June Booked Booked Booked
Friday 16 June Booked Booked Booked
Friday 23 June Booked Booked Booked
Friday 30 June Booked Booked Booked
Friday 07 July Booked Booked Booked
Friday 14 July Booked Booked Booked
Friday 21 July Booked Booked Booked
Friday 28 July
Booked Booked Booked
Friday 04 August Booked Booked Booked
Friday 11 August Booked Booked Booked
Friday 18 August Booked Booked Booked
Friday 25 August
Booked Booked Booked
Friday 01 September Booked Booked Booked
Friday 08 September Booked Booked Booked
Friday 15 September Booked Booked Booked
Friday 22 September Booked Booked Booked
Friday 29 September
Booked Booked Booked
Friday 06 October Booked Booked Booked
Friday 13 October Booked Booked Booked
Friday 20 October Booked Booked Booked
Friday 27 October
Booked Booked Booked
Friday 03 November Booked Booked Booked
Friday 10 November Booked Booked Booked
Friday 17 November Booked £430 Available £430 Available
Friday 24 November Booked £430 Available
Friday 01 December £695 Available Booked £430 Available
Friday 08 December £695 Available £430 Available £430 Available
Friday 15 December Booked £430 Available Booked
Friday 22 December Booked Booked Booked
Friday 29 December Booked Booked Booked